Home | Accreditation Principles | Accreditation Process | Parental Choice | WRISA Schools | Annual Report | Site Index | Contact

WRISA Board of Directors       2019-20

John Soper, Ed.S.PresidentArchdiocese of Milwaukee
Mr. David SchroederVice-PresidentWisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod
Jessica Williams, Ed.D.SecretaryDiocese of LaCrosse
Michael Lancaster, Ed.S. Diocese of Madison
Mr. Kevin Vos Christian Schools International
Todd Blahnik Diocese of Green Bay
Ms. Peggy SchoenfussMember-at-LargeDiocese of Superior
Helen Gilles, Ph.D.Member-at-LargeIndependents
Susa GivensMember-at-Large 
Ms. Beatrice WeilandExecutive Director 

Welcome | Jurisdictions | WRISA Board Members | Affiliations | Newsletter

Promoting Excellence In Our Schools